Here's how to find us

HAUX Maschinenbau GmbH
Ebinger Str. 50
72510 Stetten a. k. M.
Germany

Telefon +49 (0)7573  95455-0
Telefax +49 (0)7573  95455-30

Internet: hauxgmbh.de
E-mail: info@hauxgmbh.de

Managing Director with power of individual representation: 
Dr. Tilman G├╝hring

Register court: District Court of Ulm
Register number: HRB 728141

 

 

Representation outside Germany

 

HAUX CHINA Office

Teda, 300457 Tianjin
CHINA
Phone: +86 1375 2536630
E-Mail: y.gui@hauxgmbh.de
Contact: Mr. Gui

HAUX INDIA Office

411026 Pune
INDIA
Phone: +91 85549 14722
E-Mail: a.patil@hauxgmbh.de
E-Mail:  j.musterd@hauxgmbh.de
Contact: Mr. Patil and Mr. Musterd

HAUX RUSSIA / BELARUS /
KAZAKHSTAN Office

Phone: +49 179 7906676
E-Mail: i.arnold@hauxgmbh.de
Contact: Mr. Arnold

 

 

HAUX USA Office

Fairport, NY 14450
USA
Phone: +1 585 350-5550
E-Mail: haux@west-technologies.com
Contact: Mr. West

HAUX JAPAN Office

E-Mail: m.westermann@hauxgmbh.de
Contact: Mr. Westermann

HAUX FRANCE Office

Phone: +49 7435 8251
E-Mail: m.maisch@hauxgmbh.de
Contact: Mrs. Maisch

 

Contact

What is the sum of 5 and 6?